ADDRESS

Capitol Music Group AB
P.O. Box 11108
SE-100 61 Stockholm

VISITING

Capitol Music Group AB
Nytorgsgatan 40A
SE-116 40 Stockholm

CONTACT

Tel: +46 (0)8 714 95 14
Email: infocapitol.se@umusic.com
Fanmail: fanmailcapitol.se@umusic.com

Finance

catherineelalami

Catherine El-Alami
Head of Accounting
+46 (0) 8 714 37 72
catherine.el-alami@umusic.com

nophoto

Phil Mudie
Finance Consultant
+46 (0) 8 714 95 14
phil.mudie@umusic.com

johannalycksell

Johanna Lycksell
Royalties/Copyright
+46 (0) 8 714 95 14
johanna.lycksell@umusic.com

Project & Promotion

tovefloss

Tove Floss
Creative Manager (Maternity leave)
+46 (0) 8 714 37 70
tove.floss@umusic.com

Capitol Live

sussieholm

Sussie Holm
Senior Project Manager Live
+46 (0) 8 714 33 52
sussie.holm@umusic.com

ulrikahammar

Ulrika Hammar
Marketing Manager Live/B2B
+46 (0) 8 714 37 77
ulrika.hammar@umusic.com

emmanors

Emma Nors
Artist Manager (Maternity leave)
+46 (0) 8 714 95 14
emma.nors@umusic.com

eva-jagerup

Eva Jägerup
Co-ordinator
+46 (0) 8 714 37 70
eva.jagerup@umusic.com

corinne-nystedt-mini

Corinne Nystedt
Agent & Project Manager
+46 (0) 73 989 43 85
corinne.nystedt@umusic.com

Lionheart Music

fredrikzmuda

Fredrik Zmuda
Head of Publishing
+46 (0) 8 714 37 76
fredrik.zmuda@umusic.com